Ansprechpartner

Innendienst

Zentrale 06181-9700-0
Andrea Schrod 06181-9700-34
Sabine Bopp 06181-9700-35
Alexandra Külzer 06181-9700-33
Manuela Marwald 06181-9700-32
Andrea Vitovec 06181-9700-33
  verkauf@eidmann.de

Außendienst

Volker Rust


06181-9700-45
0175-2712896
v.rust@eidmann.de

Barbara Lermer

0173-3285586
b.lermer@eidmann.de
Dirk Thesenvitz

0173-7192272
d.thesenvitz@eidmann.de
Norbert Jalowy

0173-3089777
n.jalowy@eidmann.de

Versand

Mathias Hornung

06181-9700-17
versand@eidmann.de


Qualitätssicherung

Stefanie Held

06181-9700-12
qualitaet@eidmann.de





Einkauf / Disposition

Erika Schupp 06181-9700-24


Marketing

Christian Eidmann

06181-9700-36
chris.eidmann@eidmann.de


Betriebsleitung 

Volker Liesenfeld

06181-9700-13
v.liesenfeld@eidmann.de