Ansprechpartner

 

Zentrale

Annette März

06181 – 9700 0
info@eidmann.de

Innendienst

Elke Kubanek

06181 – 9700 32

Alexandra Külzer

06181 – 9700 33

Andrea Vitovec

06181 – 9700 34

Andrea Schrod

06181 – 9700 34

Sabine Bopp

06181 – 9700 35

s.bopp@eidmann.de

 

verkauf@eidmann.de

Außendienst

Volker Rust (Verkaufsleiter)

06181 – 9700 45
0175 – 2712896

v.rust@eidmann.de

Barbara Lermer

0173 – 3285586

b.lermer@eidmann.de

Dirk Thesenvitz

0173 – 7192272
d.thesenvitz@eidmann.de

Norbert Jalowy

0173 – 3089777

n.jalowy@eidmann.de

Buchhaltung

Monika Walter

06181 – 9700 47
m.walter@eidmann.de

Siegmar Plog

06181 – 9700 37
s.plog@eidmann.de

 

buchhaltung@eidmann.de

Versand

Mathias Hornung

06181 - 9700 17

versand@eidmann.de

Marketing

Anke Pauly (Mutterschutz)

06181 – 9700 46

a.pauly@eidmann.de

Saskia Futelnig

06181 – 9700 46
s.futelnig@eidmann.de

 

marketing@eidmann.de

Qualitätssicherung

Stefanie Held

06181 – 9700 12

qualitaet@eidmann.de

Ivana Ilijasevic

06181 – 9700 30

i.ilijasevic@eidmann.de

Betreibsleitung

Volker Liesenfeld

06181 – 9700 13

v.liesenfeld@eidmann.de