Ansprechpartner

 

Zentrale
 
Annette März:
06181 – 9700 0
info@eidmann.de
 
 
Innendienst
 
Elke Kubanek:
06181 – 9700 32
 
Alexandra Külzer:
06181 – 9700 33
 
Andrea Vitovec:
06181 – 9700 34
 
Andrea Schrod:
06181 – 9700 34
 
Sabine Bopp:
06181 – 9700 35
 
verkauf@eidmann.de
 
 
Außendienst
 
Volker Rust (Verkaufsleiter):
06181 – 9700 45
0175 – 2712896
v.rust@eidmann.de
 
Barbara Lermer:
0173 – 3285586
b.lermer@eidmann.de
 
Dirk Thesenvitz:
0173 – 7192272
d.thesenvitz@eidmann.de
 
Norbert Jalowy:
0173 – 3089777
n.jalowy@eidmann.de
 
 
Betriebsleitung
 
Volker Liesenfeld:
06181 – 9700 13
v.liesenfeld@eidmann.de
 
 
Qualitätssicherung
 
Stefanie Held:
06181 – 9700 12
qualitaet@eidmann.de
 
Ivana Oroz:
06181 – 9700 30
i.ilijasevic@eidmann.de
 
 
Buchhaltung
 
Monika Walter:
06181 – 9700 47
m.walter@eidmann.de
 
Siegmar Plog:
06181 – 9700 37
s.plog@eidmann.de
 
buchhaltung@eidmann.de
 
 
Versand
 
Mathias Hornung:
06181 - 9700 17
versand@eidmann.de
 
 
Marketing
 
Anke Pauly 
06181 – 9700 46
a.pauly@eidmann.de
marketing@eidmann.de
 
 

Trainee

 

Saskia Futelnig:

06181 – 9700 46
s.futelnig@eidmann.de
Marketing Trainee

 

Sophia Kraft:
06181 – 9700 46 / 34
s.kraft@eidmann.de
Vertrieb & Marketing Trainee