Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Annette März                    06181-9700-0
  info@eidmann.de 

Innendienst

Elke Kubanek 06181-9700-32
Andrea Schrod 06181-9700-34
Sabine Bopp 06181-9700-35
Alexandra Külzer 06181-9700-33
Andrea Vitovec
06181-9700-33
  verkauf@eidmann.de

Außendienst

Volker Rust


06181-9700-45
0175-2712896
v.rust@eidmann.de

Barbara Lermer

0173-3285586
b.lermer@eidmann.de
Dirk Thesenvitz

0173-7192272
d.thesenvitz@eidmann.de
Norbert Jalowy

0173-3089777
n.jalowy@eidmann.de

Versand

Mathias Hornung

06181-9700-17
versand@eidmann.de

Qualitätssicherung

   
Stefanie Held 06181-9700-12
qualitaet@eidmann.de
Ivana Ilijasevic 06181-9700-30
i.ilijasevic@eidmann.de


Marketing

   
Saskia Futelnig

06181-9700-46
s.futelnig@eidmann.de

Betriebsleitung 

Volker Liesenfeld

06181-9700-13
v.liesenfeld@eidmann.de